View your shopping cart.

Banner Message

SEARCH OUR INVENTORY OF THOUSANDS OF NEW & USED BOOKS
ALL USED BOOKS IN VERY GOOD TO EXCELLENT CONDITION -- MANY LIKE NEW!

Flo and Wendell

product image
$5.99
Acclaimed artist William Wegman combines his iconic photography with his background in painting to introduce two irresistible new characters based on his real-life puppies.

Meet Flo. She's a sophisticated big sister who's part of a very artistic family. She likes playing with paint and wearing sweaters her mother knits. Flo also likes teasing her little brother, Wendell. They play hide-and-seek, but Flo doesn't look very hard. They play dress up, too, but Wendell always gets the bad costumes. Their parents wish they would get along, and they do try...sometimes.

For every child who has experienced sibling rivalry, here's a humorous look at what it takes to play nice. Perfect for fans of Maira Kalman, Ian Falconer, and dog lovers of all ages.

ISBN/SKU: 
9780803739284
Publication Date: 
2013-09-26
Author: 
Publisher: 
0