View your shopping cart.

Banner Message

SEARCH OUR INVENTORY OF THOUSANDS OF NEW & USED BOOKS
ALL USED BOOKS IN VERY GOOD TO EXCELLENT CONDITION -- MANY LIKE NEW!

Religion

Aglow With the Spirit (USED)

$22.00
More Info
All is Change: The Two-Thousand Year Journey of Buddhism to the West (USED)

All is Change: The Two-Thousand Year Journey of Buddhism to the West (USED)

$6.99
More Info
In the tradition of Karen Armstrong, Jack Miles, andThomas Cahill comes a magisterial history of the coming of Buddhism tothe West.

All the Women of the Bible (USED)

$6.99
More Info
Boxed set that contains The Complete Book of Knots by Geoffrey Budworth and two practice ropes. Easy-to-follow instructions for selecting and tying 60 of the most useful knots.
Along the Way (USED)

Along the Way (USED)

$5.99
More Info
This all-new Christian-oriented series contains thought-provoking and inspirational stories of faith. Based on Christian principles and scriptures, you'll discover meaningful lessons that can be applied to your own spiritual growth.

Amish Country (USED)

$4.99
More Info
Take an armchair excursion through the picturesque countrysides of eastern and western Pennsylvania, where the peaceful Amish people farm the land and preserve their traditional way of life. Full-color photographs.
Angel Numbers: An Enchanting Spell Book of Spirit Guides and Magic (USED)

Angel Numbers: An Enchanting Spell Book of Spirit Guides and Magic (USED)

$10.00
More Info

Harness the power of meditation to reveal what your angel guides are trying to tell you in the numbers you encounter every day.

Have you ever noticed repeated number sequences in the world around you? In this petite yet potent magic handbook, you will find the meaning behind "angel numbers, " and how they apply to your life.

Angel Numbers introduces the history and roles of angels and how to communicate with them, and then delves into the unique energies of each of the root numbers, 0 through 9, as well as more advanced numbers such as 1010 and 3456. Each angel number profile concludes with a meditation to help you embody the meanings and use them to move forward on your spiritual path.

Find insight with meditations like:

As you sit in your clear space, let every material thing fall away from your consciousness.
You don't need them. Instead, ask yourself what's important to you in this life. Is it family? Friendships? Community?
Whatever it is, hold that thought in the forefront of your mind.
Then picture the number 6 encompassing it in its center.
Let the characteristics of 6 guide you and put a magnifying glass on what matters most to you.
Aim for it and let 6 lead you forward.

Follow these powerful number sequences to awaken yourself to a new world filled with meaning.

The Pocket Spell Books series encompasses all your greatest desires and guides you through the spells, potions, rituals, and charms necessary to achieve your goals. These diminutive but powerful books each contain a carefully selected collection of useful spells for seasoned witches and new practitioners alike.

Take your magical practice further by collecting all the Pocket Spell Books, which include: Protection Spells, Moon Spells, Love Spells, Candle Magic, and Pendulum Magic.

Angel Visions: True Stories of People Who Have Seen Angels and How You Can See Angels Too (USED)

Angel Visions: True Stories of People Who Have Seen Angels and How You Can See Angels Too (USED)

$3.99
More Info
This collection of short stories concerns angels and includes accounts of those who have seen apparitions of deceased loved ones and ascended masters, as well as information about scientific research on the subject. There is also a step-by-step guide to help the reader witness angelic visions.
Angel Voices (USED)

Angel Voices (USED)

$4.99
More Info
Provides readers with a look at humans' relationships with angels.
Angels; God's Secret Agents (USED)

Angels; God's Secret Agents (USED)

$5.99
More Info

Yes, angels are real. They are not the product of your imagination.

"If we had open spiritual eyes we would see not only a world filled with evil spirits and powers--but also powerful angels with drawn swords, set for our defense."

--Billy Graham

Dr. Graham lifts the veil between the visible and the invisible world to give us an eye-opening account of these behind-the-scenes agents. This best-selling classic records the experiences of Dr. Graham and others who are convinced that at moments of special need they have been attended by angels. With keen insight and conviction, Dr. Graham affirms that:

God's invisible hosts are better organized than any of the armies of man--or Satan.Angels "think, feel, will, and display emotions."Angels guide, comfort, and provide for people in the midst of suffering and persecution.At death, the faithful will be ushered by angels into the presence of God.

Anglican Spiritual Tradition (USED)

$12.00
More Info