View your shopping cart.

Banner Message

SEARCH OUR INVENTORY OF THOUSANDS OF NEW & USED BOOKS
ALL USED BOOKS IN VERY GOOD TO EXCELLENT CONDITION -- MANY LIKE NEW!

12 Days of Valentine's

product image
$2.99
Count the 12 days leading up to Valentine's Day with this fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas"--perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's "The Night Before " series. Includes stickers for an extra Valentine's Day treat!

The first day of Valentine's starts with ONE warm, fuzzy hug. On the second day, the crafts begin with TWO cups of sparkles. On the third day, let's make our cards with THREE pink pens! Each of the 12 busy days leading up to Valentine's Day are celebrated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on "The 12 Days of Christmas."

Kids will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Valentine's Day. And the book includes stickers--perfect treats for each of the 12 days.

Also available: The 12 Days of Kindergarten, The 12 Days of Halloween, and The 12 Days of Preschool.

"will be a fast favorite with the preschool and kindergarten sets."--ReadBrightly.com

ISBN/SKU: 
9780399557354
Publication Date: 
2017-12-26
0